No Makeup Makeup Look + Mini Reviews 

I decided to expand my horizons and go full face with a no makeup makeup look. This was a requested video from my sister. The steps I take for this look are steps I take as part of my foundation routine (with the exception that it changed recently). To see how I completed this look, watch the video below.


I know you also see as the title that I have mini reviews on here as well. I decided to do a review on three products I used in the video. Below are the reviews on each product:

  • Wet ‘n Wild® photofocus™ Foundation: With a ton of research on YouTube, my sister and I found our shade and decided to purchase it. We got ours in the shade Desert Beige, perfect for a medium dark skin tone with a warm undertone. This helps to give full coverage for the entire day, leaving  me with flawless-looking skin. It also does not deoxidize on your skin and feels lightweight, hence it being useful for this look. Another cool benefit behind this too is this foundation  does not make me as oily as other foundations would.
  • Wet ‘n Wild® megaglo™ Contour Stick: My sister prompt me to get this product, saying it makes your life much easier. I got this in the shade Call Me Maple. It is very easy to apply to areas where I would like to contour. It is also very easy to blend with either a damp or dry beauty blending sponge. After application and blending, it leaves my face looking natural…as if I have a natural contour to my face.
  • Bebe Blush: I purchased this as a set with the contour palette, bright pink beauty blender, and blush brush. This blush palette is very pigmented- similar to the blushes in the Profusion Blush and Bronzer palette. Becaus of its pigmentation, you do not nee too much. This helps to give my face (or this case, cheeks) more warmth.

You can purchase the Wet ‘n Wild® products at a Walmart near you. Comment below if you have tried any of these products and your input. Also comment below if you have a requested tutorial you would like to see on here. Besos 😘💗

Leave a Reply

