How I Wear Florals 

Spring has arrived and it is time to dress for the new season. Florals is one of the trends for spring. For this blog post, I decided to show you some outfits I will be rocking this spring. 


My first floral buy was this floral bomber jacket from Rainbows. When I first saw it, I knew I had to have it. With this bomber, you can pair it with anything. In my case, I decided to pair it with white skinny jeans and low top converse sneakers. This is a casual outfit that I could wear to run errands or hang out with family and friends. 


This floral dress by Forever 21 was another buy. I love the tie front detailing in the front where you can be revealing but not too much. I also love the bell sleeves also; this gives off a boho and festive feel. To keep this outfit subtle, I paired this with my favorite Chelsea boots. 


My third floral Outfit is this chiffon shirt. I decided to pair this with dark blue skinny jeans, a pair of Indian flats, a sky blue crossbody and some bangles so this outfit can be casual and chic. Sometimes, I pair this outfit with a long-sleeve cardigan when there is a little chill in the air. 


My fourth ouutfur with florals include this hi-low skirt I got from Kohl’s a few years ago. I decided to keep, it simple with a white chiffon tank top and a necklace. For the shoes, I decided to wear this black blocked heel shoe with laces. Knowing that this was yet another trend, I paired this with my outfit so everything can flow. 

My final outfit with florals include this pair of skinny jeans from JCPenney. To dress this up, I paired it with my white button-down shirt and  brown blocked heels. To top it off, I decided to add a statement piece so my outfit can be fabulous. 
These are the outfits you will see me rock during the spring time. Comment below your favorite outfit and if you have any florals in your wardrobe. Besos 😘💗

P.S. Photo credit to my mom and niece. Thank you. 

Leave a Reply

