How I Wear Blush-Colored Clothing 

Blush is another trend peaking through during this season. I had a lot of fun during this photoshoot not only because I was modeling in my favorite color, but also because of the nice weather and I had time to fit these outfits in with my busy schedule lately. I will not get to that, below are pictures of spring fashion with this lovely color for spring. 


My first blush-colored item is my embroided bomber jacket. This jacket has two awesome trends tied in one that everyone is wearing. I decided to pair this with my dark blue skinny jeans, my high- top converse sneakers and my holographic Choker. The best part about this jacket too is that my niece has the exact one! She styles her differently but she is rocking for the season. 


My second blush-colored clothing includes this jacket by Hello Kitty from Macy’s. This jacket has a mature spin to it with the trademark symbol on one side so that its not to kiddish. With this jacket I paired this with my black cami, a pair of black skinny jeans and these oh-so-cute shooties I purchased from Target a couple of years ago. You can wear this outfit to work or to have a girls day out. 


This is another outfit that takes more of the professional approach than casual. I am wearing this blush-colored button down shirt that I purchased from Forever 21 with a pair of skinny trousers and a pair of nude pumps. You can wear this shirt differently so that its more casual. In other words, this shirt is versatile. 


I have yet another button down shirt that is part of my blush-colored clothing. I decided to wear this casually with a pair of skinny jeans and my sparkly flats that I just purchased.  This outfit fits with running errands on a casual Friday. 

Those are my blush-colored clothing and how I would wear each clothing item. Comment below your favorite outfit and any blush-colored items you have as part of your wardrobe. 

2 thoughts on “How I Wear Blush-Colored Clothing 

Leave a Reply

