Different Eye Looks Using Anastasia Beverly Hills Modern Renaissance Eyeshadow Palette 

Recently, I purchased the Anastasia Beverly Hills Modern Renaissance eyeshadow palette. This palette has so many gorgeous colors to choose from. To test each color on myself, I decided to create different combinations for each makeup look and take different pictures. 


This was the first color combination I created from the palette. I used Raw Sienna as my crease color, Primavera as my lid color and Red Ochre for my outer third. I am very comfortable with this combination, knowing this is what I wear as one of my signature eye looks. When I wore this look, one person really loved the colors and the blending of each. 


My second eyeshadow look is very youthful and perfect to wear to school. I used Raw Sienna as my crease color, Vermeer as my lid color and Antique Bronze to apply on my outer third. This eye look give more of a “I’m ready for spring” kind of feel. To make it even more youthful, I applied MAC lip color in Royal Azalea on my lips. 


My third eyeshadow look features the color Venetian Red as my lid color. I used Raw Sienna as my crease color (my favorite color from the palette) and applied Vermeer in my tear ducts to make my eyes look more softer. To keep my eye look soft, I decided not to wear winged liner; instead I applied white eye pencil to my bottom lids. 


The fourth eye look I created is another soft look perfect for everyday wear. On my lids, I have on Buon Fesco mixed with Red Ochre and Burnt Orange to make a beautiful crease color. When seeing this look in person, my lids look more like a mauve color instead of a lavender color. Overall, a gorgeous color and great combination. 

 

My fifth eye look includes the color Antique Bronze as my lid color. To switch the eye look up to the next level, I decided to mix both Burnt Orange and Warm Taupe for my crease colors. 


The sixth eye look includes one of my favorite colors. I have Love Letter on my lids with Warm Taupe as my crease color and Buon Fresco for the color I put in my tearducts. To have my eye look be extremely gorgeous,  I decided to place e.l.f. Liquid Liner in the color Stardust at my tearducts with Buon Fresco. 

There are endless looks you can create from this palette. Comment below your favorite eye look and other color combinations I should try from this palette. Besos 😘💗 

P.S. I have another post related to this one coming soon. Be on the lookout 👀😊

3 thoughts on “Different Eye Looks Using Anastasia Beverly Hills Modern Renaissance Eyeshadow Palette 

Leave a Reply

