Ivy VoxBox Review 

Having to balance my internship and content planning has been a toll, and then a VoxBox comes for me to not only test and tell you about but also to keep me relaxed and help me to anticipate on the warm weather to come. Below are products I’ve tested with my opinion and ratings. 

7th Heaven Foot Soak & Lotion: This product will have your feet smooth in two steps. The foot soak helps to get rid of unwanted skin on your feet. The foot lotion helps to soothe your feet after an amazing soak. I love how there are two products in one to have feet ready for the summer. 

Rating: ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Gillette Venus® Swirl: This was the second razor I have received from Influenster to try. Unlike other razors, this one curves to your body as you shave. Perfect for hard to reach places. 

Rating: ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 

Nubian Heritage African Black Soap Facial Cleansing Bar Soap: I like how this soap makes your skin feel soft. This product helps not only to leave you with skin feeling soft but also to fight acne. Originally, this bar of soap is for your face but I decided to try it on my body instead. If my skin feels soft, then your face will feel soft as well. 

Rating: ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

ChapStick Duo: This was one of the best products made by ChapStick. One of my favorite features about this product is the formula. When applying this to my lips, it’s very smooth and it smells really good. I have the strawberry kiwi flavor and the scent helps for me to start my day on the right foot. Another cool feature is you can put your ChapStick duos together to switch between the two. 

Rating: ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Trolli Sour Bite Crawlers: I’m a sucker for gummy bears (or sweets overall per se); I was very excited to try this amazing treat. It’s sour but then it gets back sweet. I love how this treat is not too sour to where I could not eat it. If you’re someone who likes sour candy but gets sweet really quick, then this snack is for you. Grab it at your store today. 

Rating: ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Overall, all of these products are amazing. Definitely check out these products at your local drugstore. Comment below your favorite products. 

FTC: I received these products free from Influenster for testing purposes. All opinions are my own. 

Leave a Reply

