Changes Made to the Blog 

Hey peeps. If you haven’t noticed already…I changed my blog look! I wanted something that was sophisticated with a hint of girliness included. I will not say that this is permanent; this is temporary for now but I have a few other updates and events coming your way. 

The first event I wanted to touch base on was the live chat for Instagram and Facebook. I had originally planned to do this during spring break,  it my internship came in hand. I cancelled it due to priority purposes. However, I do plan on having these live chats in June. The date for this is still pending (and might change depending on what I have scheduled for that day).

The second event I wanted to talk about (or tell you) is I will make more blog posts soon. Right now, I’m cooking up some ideas as of what I can make my blog posts about so I can share them with you all. I am open to blog post requests that you would like to see. 

To get the updates on me, make sure to follow me on my social media outlets. Thank you very much for reading this.                                                                                                                    

Leave a Reply

