Maybelline Brow Drama VoxBox Review 

Hey again. It’s been a few months since I have done a product review on the blog. If you’re someone who follows me on Instagram, you will see my brief reviews on what I think is great and a steal at such an inexpensive price. So here I am, except this time doing not only one but two product reviews. 

My first product review by Maybelline is the Brow Precise Micro Pencil in the shade Auburn. This is the first product I used to fill in most of my brows. Turns out it works really well. It fills in most of my brows, getting the job done in an instant. The best feature about this product too is that it has a spoolie brush off to one side for blending purposes. Once I blend the lines from my brows, everything looks smooth and natural. 

The next product whil will get the job done on having your eyebrows look this good is the Maybelline Brow Drama Shaping Chalk Powder in the shade Medium Brown. There are five shades to choose from out of the product. Right after I use the pencil, I place this on top to fill in my entire brows. This does a fantastic job at doing this. The only bad thing with this is that there is a lot of fallout. If you decide to use this product, I suggest you clean around your brows afterwards. 


Overall, I would give this entire VoxBox a 5 out of 5 due to the quality of the product and a go-to product I will be using for when I’m on the go (i.e., errand runs). If you haven’t already, you should go purchase these products at your local drugstore. Each are under $10.00. See you in another post. 

P.S. If you would like a Brow Routine, let me know in the comments below. 

*I received these products from Influenster free for testing purposes. All opinions are my own. 

Leave a Reply

