Makeup of the Day: June 30, 2017 


This is one makeup look I have to end the month on a good note. This makeup look features one of my favorite palettes where I can get endless looks. Below are products I used to achieve this look: 

Eyes: Anastasia Beverly Hills Modern Renaissance Palette in Red Ochre (lid), Golden Ochre and Burnt Orange (crease) and Primavera (tearducts) 

Face: Wet ‘n Wild Photofocus Foundation in Desert Beige; Rimmel Concealer (Medium); Profusion Cosmetics Blush and Bronze Palette in Warm Peach (Blush) and Nude Highlight (highlight); e.l.f. Blush in Gotta Glow (highlight)

Lips: e.l.f. Lip Pencil in Bark and Lancôme Lipstick in Trendy Mauve 

Lately, I have been mixing two different highlights for a more glowy look as part of my look for this season. If you haven’t already, check out my blog post on other looks I have done using this palette. See you in another post. 



Leave a Reply

